5/4/2018 – Summer 2018 PPG Fellows Selected

The Macro program is pleased to share that six Ph.D. students have been selected as Summer 2018 PPG Fellows! A generous gift from PPG has provided $5,000 in stipend support to each of these students during the upcoming summer. The fellows are: Derek Frank, Nisha Hollingsworth, Tianyu Liu, Laura Saunders, Harry van der Laan, and Da Seul Yang.