We hope you will join us on October 18th & 19th, 2017 for the 41st Annual Symposium!

Registration will open soon for the two-day event that will feature career pathway short courses, an industry networking dinner, and research symposium.


2016 Award Winners
Professor and Mrs. Albert Yee Poster Awards
Polymer Science: Lisha Zhang (Macro) & Prajakatta Mulay (University of Akron)
Polymer Engineering: Taeyong Ahn (Macro) & Brandon Bout (Vanderbilt University)
Best Overall: Caymen Novak (Biomedical Engineering, University of Michigan)

Frank E. Filisko Award
Midori Maeda

Nonna L. Hamilton Student Service Award
Leanna Foster

Overberger Student Research Award
Jihyeon Yeom

View speaker lists and programs from past symposia:

2016: Macromolecules and Innovation: From Discovery to Product & Innovation! Short Courses

2015: Polymers and Their Biomedical Applications

2014: Hybrid Materials

2013: Hierarchical Polymers and Macromolecules

2012: Synthesis and Structure